Teller County Observed Holidays

All County Offices (other than Emergency Services) are closed on the following observed Holidays:


2016 Observed Teller County Holidays

New Year’s Day - Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 18, 2016

Presidents Day - Monday, February 15, 2016

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2016

Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving - Thursday and Friday, November 24 and 25, 2016

Christmas - Friday, December 23, 2016 and Monday, December 26, 2016

New Year’s Day - Monday, January 2, 2017

WCAG 2.0 (Level AA) This webpage conforms with accessibility standards to ensure the content can be accessed by everyone. 
For more information about Website Accessibility, click here