How to Contact Elected Officials


President Barack H. Obama
The White House
Washington DC 20500
Ph: (202)456-1414
Fax: (202)456-2461
E-mail: president@whitehouse.gov
Website: www.whitehouse.gov

Vice President Joseph Biden
The White House
Washington, DC 20500
Ph: (202)456-1414
Fax: (202)456-7044
E-mail: vice.president@whitehouse.gov
Website: www.whitehouse.gov

U.S. Senate:
Mark Udall (D)

Ste. SD-B40E Dirksen Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510
Ph: (202)224-5941
Fax: (202)224-6471
(number restricted to callers with Colo. area codes – 877-768-3255)

U.S. Representative - 5th Dist.
Doug Lamborn (R)

437 Cannon House Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Ph: (202)225-4422
Fax: (202)226-2638
website: www.lamborn.house.gov

Governor
John W. Hickenlooper (D)

136 State Capitol
Denver, CO  80203-1792
Ph: (303)866-2471
Fax: (303)866-2003
E-mail
Website

Lt. Governor
Joe Garcia (D)

130 State Capitol
Denver, CO 80203-1792
Ph: (303)866-2087
E-mail: ltgovernor.garcia@state.co.us

Secretary of State
Scott Gessler

1700 Broadway
Denver, CO  80290
Ph: (303)894-2200
Fax: (303)869-4860
Website: www.sos.state.co.us

Attorney General
John Suthers

1525 Sherman St., 7th Floor
Denver, CO  80203
Ph: (303)866-4500
Fax: (303)866-5691
E-mail: attorney.general@state.co.us

State Senate – 2nd Dist.
Kevin Grantham (R)

200 E. Colfax
Denver, CO  80203
Ph: (303)866-4877
E-mail: kevin.grantham.senate@state.co.us

State Representative – 39th Dist.
Polly Lawrence (R)

200 E. Colfax
Denver, CO  80203
Ph: (303)866-2935
E-mail: polly.lawrence.house@state.co.us

Teller County Commissioners:
Norm Steen – Dist. 3
E-mail: SteenN@co.teller.co.us
Marc Dettenrieder – Dist. 1
E-mail: DettenriederM@co.teller.co.us
Dave Paul – Dist. 2
E-mail: PaulD@co.teller.co.us
Centennial Bldg.
112 N. A Street
Cripple Creek, CO  80813
Ph: (719)689-2988
Fax: (719)686-7900

City of Cripple Creek
PO Box 430
Cripple Creek, CO  80813
(719)689-2502
Fax: (719)689-2774
Website:  http://www.cripple-creek.co.us/index.html

City of Victor
PO Box 86
Victor, CO  80860
(719)689-2886
Fax: (719)689-2703
Website:  http://www.victorcolorado.com

City of Woodland Park
PO Box 9007
Woodland Park, CO  80866
(719)687-9246
Fax: (719)687-5232
Website:  http://www.city-woodlandpark.org